Past events for School Board

Title Datessort descending Posted by
June 20, 2019 Cambridge School Board Amended Budget Hearing Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:45pm takers
June 20, 2019 Cambridge School Board Meeting Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:00pm takers
Cambridge School Board Meeting July 10, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:00pm takers
July 18, 2019 Cambridge School Board Bills Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:15am takers
August 15, 2019 Cambridge School Board Meeting Agenda Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 7:00pm takers
Cambridge Budget Hearing Agenda Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:45pm takers
September 19, 2019 Cambridge Regular Board Meeting Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:00pm takers
October, 2019 School Board Meeting Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:00pm takers
November 19, 2019 Cambridge School Board Regular Meeting Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:00am takers
December 19, 2019 Cambridge Levy Hearing Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:45pm takers
December 19, 2019 Cambridge School Board Meeting Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:00pm takers
January 16, 2020 Cambridge School Board Meeting Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 7:00pm takers
Cambridge School Board Meeting February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7:00pm takers
March 19, 2020 Cambridge Board Meeting Agenda Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7:00pm takers
May 21, 2020 Cambridge School Board Meeting Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 7:00pm takers
June 18, 2020 Amended Budget Hearing Agenda Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 6:45pm takers
June 18, 2020 Regular School Board Meeting Agenda Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 7:00pm takers
Cambridge School Board meeting July 16, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 7:00pm takers
August 20, 2020 Cambridge School Board Meeting Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 7:00pm takers
September 17, 2020 Cambridge Budget Hearing Agenda Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 6:45pm takers
September 17, 2020 Cambridge Regular Meeting Agenda Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 7:00pm takers
October 15, 2020 Cambridge School Board Meeting Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 7:00pm takers
November 19, 2020 Cambridge School Board Meeting Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 7:00pm takers

Pages