Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
August 15, 2019 Cambridge School Board Meeting Agenda Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 7:00pm takers
July 18, 2019 Cambridge School Board Bills Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:15am takers
Cambridge School Board Meeting July 10, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:00pm takers
June 20, 2019 Cambridge School Board Meeting Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:00pm takers
June 20, 2019 Cambridge School Board Amended Budget Hearing Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:45pm takers
Cambridge School Board Meeting May 16, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 7:00pm takers
April 18, 2019 School Board meeting Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 7:00pm takers
April 18, 219 School Board Reorganization Meeting Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:45pm takers
Cambridge School Board Meeting March 21, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00pm takers
Cambridge School Board Meeting, Februay 21, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:00pm takers
Cambridge School Board Meeting January 17, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:00pm takers
Cambridge School Board Meeting for December 20, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 7:00pm takers
Cambridge School Board Meeting, November 13, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00pm takers
October 2018 Cambridge School Board Agenda Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:00pm takers
September 20, 2018 Cambridge Regular Board Meeting Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:00pm takers
Cambridge Budget Hearing Agenda Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:45pm takers
August 20, 2018 School Board Retreat Monday, August 20, 2018 - 6:00am takers
August 16, 2018 School Board Meeting Agenda Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:00pm takers
June 21, 2018 Regular School Board Meeting Agenda Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:00pm takers
Amended Budget Hearing Agenda Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 6:45pm takers
Cambridge School Board Meeting May 17, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:00pm takers
April 19, 2018 Cambridge School Board Meeting Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:00pm takers
March 15, 2018 School Board Meeting Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:00pm takers
February 13, 2018 Cambridge School Board Agenda Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00pm takers
January 18, 2018 Cambridge School Board Agenda Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:00pm takers
December 21, 2017 Cambridge School Board Meeting Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:00pm takers
December 21, 2017 Cambridge School Board Levy Hearing Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 6:45pm takers
Cambridge November 13, 2017 School Board Meeting Monday, November 13, 2017 - 7:00pm takers
October 19, 2017 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:00pm takers
Cambridge September 21, 2017 Regular Board Meeting Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:00pm takers

Pages