Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
September 16 Cambridge #227 School Board Meeting Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 7:00pm takers
September 16 Cambridge #227 Budget Hearing Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 6:45pm takers
August 19, 2021 Cambridge Board Agenda Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 7:00pm takers
July 15, 2021 Cambridge School Board Bills for July Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 4:00pm takers
June 21, 2021 School Board Meeting Monday, June 21, 2021 - 7:00pm takers
June 21, 2021 Cambridge School Board Amended Budget Hearing Agenda Monday, June 21, 2021 - 6:45pm takers
May 20, 2021 Cambridge School Board Meeting Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 7:00pm takers
April 15, 2021 Cambridge School Board Meeting Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 7:00pm takers
April 15, 2021 Board Reorganization Meeting Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 6:45pm takers
March 18, 2021 Cambridge Board of Education Meeting Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 7:00pm takers
February 18, 2021 Cambridge School Board Meeting Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 7:00pm takers
February 2, 2021 Cambridge School Board Special Meeting Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 6:00pm takers
February 1, 2021 Cambridge School Board Special Meeting Monday, February 1, 2021 - 5:00pm takers
January 21, 2020 Cambridge School Board Meeting Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 7:00pm takers
December 2020 Cambridge School Board Regular Meeting Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 7:00pm takers
2020 Levy Hearing Agenda Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 6:45pm takers
November 19, 2020 Cambridge School Board Meeting Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 7:00pm takers
October 15, 2020 Cambridge School Board Meeting Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 7:00pm takers
September 17, 2020 Cambridge Regular Meeting Agenda Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 7:00pm takers
September 17, 2020 Cambridge Budget Hearing Agenda Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 6:45pm takers
August 20, 2020 Cambridge School Board Meeting Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 7:00pm takers
Cambridge School Board meeting July 16, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 7:00pm takers
June 18, 2020 Regular School Board Meeting Agenda Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 7:00pm takers
June 18, 2020 Amended Budget Hearing Agenda Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 6:45pm takers
May 21, 2020 Cambridge School Board Meeting Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 7:00pm takers
March 19, 2020 Cambridge Board Meeting Agenda Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7:00pm takers
Cambridge School Board Meeting February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7:00pm takers
January 16, 2020 Cambridge School Board Meeting Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 7:00pm takers
December 19, 2019 Cambridge School Board Meeting Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:00pm takers
December 19, 2019 Cambridge Levy Hearing Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:45pm takers

Pages